Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8202 Train Route and Timetable

G8202 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8202 1 Shenyang -- 10:15 0min
G8202 2 Fuxin 11:02 11:04 47min
G8202 3 Liaoning Chaoyang 11:38 11:41 01h 23min
G8202 4 Kazuo 12:00 12:02 01h 45min
G8202 5 12:27 12:29 02h 12min
G8202 6 Chifeng 13:00 -- 02h 45min