Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G82 Train Route and Timetable

G82 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G82 1 Shenzhen North -- 07:50 0min
G82 2 Guangzhou South 08:20 08:25 30min
G82 3 Hengyang East 10:12 10:14 02h 22min
G82 4 Changsha South 10:51 10:54 03h 01min
G82 5 Wuhan 12:12 12:15 04h 22min
G82 6 Zhumadian West 13:13 13:15 05h 23min
G82 7 Zhengzhou East 13:57 14:00 06h 07min
G82 8 Xingtai East 14:56 14:58 07h 06min
G82 9 Shijiazhuang 15:24 15:26 07h 34min
G82 10 Beijing West 16:27 -- 08h 37min