Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8186 Train Route and Timetable

G8186 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Niuheliang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8186 1 Dalian North -- 08:59 0min
G8186 2 Bayuquan 09:39 09:41 40min
G8186 3 Haicheng West 10:07 10:09 01h 08min
G8186 4 Liaoyang 10:27 10:29 01h 28min
G8186 5 Shenyang 10:53 10:59 01h 54min
G8186 6 Fuxin 11:46 11:48 02h 47min
G8186 7 Liaoning Chaoyang 12:22 12:25 03h 23min
G8186 8 Kazuo 12:44 12:46 03h 45min
G8186 9 Niuheliang 12:59 -- 04h 0min