Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8185 Train Route and Timetable

G8185 is a high speed train running from Liaoning Chaoyang Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8185 1 Liaoning Chaoyang -- 07:49 0min
G8185 2 08:01 08:03 12min
G8185 3 Fuxin 08:28 08:30 39min
G8185 4 Heishan North 08:48 08:50 59min
G8185 5 Shenyang 09:26 09:29 01h 37min
G8185 6 Liaoyang 09:53 09:55 02h 04min
G8185 7 Anshan West 10:06 10:08 02h 17min
G8185 8 Bayuquan 10:41 10:43 02h 52min
G8185 9 Wafangdian West 11:02 11:04 03h 13min
G8185 10 Dalian North 11:30 -- 03h 41min