Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8184 Train Route and Timetable

G8184 is a high speed train running from Niuheliang Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8184 1 Niuheliang -- 15:18 0min
G8184 2 15:37 15:45 19min
G8184 3 Liaoning Chaoyang 15:58 16:01 40min
G8184 4 16:14 16:24 56min
G8184 5 Fuxin 16:48 16:50 01h 30min
G8184 6 Heishan North 17:09 17:11 01h 51min
G8184 7 Shenyang 17:46 17:49 02h 28min
G8184 8 Anshan West 18:19 18:21 03h 01min
G8184 9 Bayuquan 18:54 18:55 03h 36min
G8184 10 Dalian North 19:35 -- 04h 17min