Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8183 Train Route and Timetable

G8183 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Niuheliang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8183 1 Dalian North -- 08:59 0min
G8183 2 Bayuquan 09:39 09:41 40min
G8183 3 Haicheng West 10:07 10:09 01h 08min
G8183 4 Liaoyang 10:27 10:29 01h 28min
G8183 5 Shenyang 10:53 10:59 01h 54min
G8183 6 Fuxin 11:46 11:48 02h 47min
G8183 7 Liaoning Chaoyang 12:22 12:25 03h 23min
G8183 8 Kazuo 12:44 12:46 03h 45min
G8183 9 Niuheliang 12:59 -- 04h 0min