Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8181 Train Route and Timetable

G8181 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8181 1 -- 10:21 0min
G8181 2 10:34 10:36 13min
G8181 3 10:58 11:00 37min
G8181 4 11:17 11:19 56min
G8181 5 Shenyang 11:54 11:59 01h 33min
G8181 6 Shenyang South 12:10 12:12 01h 49min
G8181 7 Benxi 12:37 12:39 02h 16min
G8181 8 Fengcheng East 13:10 13:12 02h 49min
G8181 9 Dandong 13:30 -- 03h 09min