Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G818 Train Route and Timetable

G818 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G818 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:00 0min
G818 2 Changsha South 10:20 10:25 02h 20min
G818 3 Nanchang West 11:44 11:47 03h 44min
G818 4 Hangzhou East 14:00 14:02 06h 0min
G818 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:48 -- 06h 48min