Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G817 Train Route and Timetable

G817 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G817 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:00 0min
G817 2 Hangzhou East 08:45 08:47 45min
G817 3 Nanchang West 11:00 11:04 03h 0min
G817 4 Changsha South 12:26 12:30 04h 26min
G817 5 Guangzhou South 14:56 -- 06h 56min