Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8166 Train Route and Timetable

G8166 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Liaoning Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8166 1 Shenyang -- 16:12 0min
G8166 2 16:37 16:39 25min
G8166 3 Fuxin 17:06 17:08 54min
G8166 4 17:34 17:36 01h 22min
G8166 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 17:50 -- 01h 38min