Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G816 Train Route and Timetable

G816 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G816 1 Xian North -- 10:09 0min
G816 2 Luoyang Longmen 11:25 11:27 01h 16min
G816 3 Zhengzhou 12:02 12:07 01h 53min
G816 4 Wuhan 13:50 13:53 03h 41min
G816 5 Changsha South 15:11 15:15 05h 02min
G816 6 Guangzhou South 17:33 17:36 07h 24min
G816 7 Shenzhen North 18:05 -- 07h 56min