Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8152 Train Route and Timetable

G8152 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Niuheliang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8152 1 Shenyang South -- 12:48 0min
G8152 2 Shenyang 12:59 13:04 11min
G8152 3 Fuxin 13:53 13:55 01h 05min
G8152 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 14:25 14:28 01h 37min
G8152 5 Niuheliang 14:54 -- 02h 06min