Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8147 Train Route and Timetable

G8147 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8147 1 Dalian North -- 17:34 0min
G8147 2 Bayuquan 18:14 18:16 40min
G8147 3 Yingkou East 18:34 18:36 01h 0min
G8147 4 Anshan West 18:56 18:58 01h 22min
G8147 5 Liaoyang 19:09 19:11 01h 35min
G8147 6 Shenyang South 19:27 19:29 01h 53min
G8147 7 Shenyang 19:41 19:44 02h 07min
G8147 8 Zhangwu 20:25 20:27 02h 51min
G8147 9 Ganqika 20:48 20:50 03h 14min
G8147 10 Tongliao 21:14 -- 03h 40min