Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G814 Train Route and Timetable

G814 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Lanzhou West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G814 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:55 0min
G814 2 Changsha South 11:14 11:17 02h 19min
G814 3 Wuhan 12:35 12:38 03h 40min
G814 4 Zhengzhou 14:22 14:27 05h 27min
G814 5 Xian North 16:15 16:20 07h 20min
G814 6 Tianshui South 17:42 17:46 08h 47min
G814 7 Lanzhou West 19:02 -- 10h 07min