Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G812 Train Route and Timetable

G812 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G812 1 Shaoyang -- 07:45 0min
G812 2 Shaodong 08:00 08:02 15min
G812 3 Loudi South 08:30 08:32 45min
G812 4 Changsha South 09:06 09:10 01h 21min
G812 5 Wuhan 10:30 10:33 02h 45min
G812 6 Zhengzhou East 12:14 12:17 04h 29min
G812 7 Shijiazhuang 13:33 13:35 05h 48min
G812 8 Beijing West 14:36 -- 06h 51min