Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G811 Train Route and Timetable

G811 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shaoyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G811 1 Beijing West -- 13:00 0min
G811 2 Shijiazhuang 14:00 14:02 01h 0min
G811 3 Zhengzhou East 15:18 15:21 02h 18min
G811 4 Wuhan 16:55 16:58 03h 55min
G811 5 Changsha South 18:18 18:23 05h 18min
G811 6 Loudi South 18:58 19:00 05h 58min
G811 7 Shaodong 19:29 19:31 06h 29min
G811 8 Shaoyang 19:47 -- 06h 47min