Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8107 Train Route and Timetable

G8107 is a high speed train running from Dandong Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8107 1 Dandong -- 16:20 0min
G8107 2 Wulongbei East 16:30 16:32 10min
G8107 3 Fengcheng East 16:43 16:45 23min
G8107 4 Benxi 17:15 17:17 55min
G8107 5 Benxi Xincheng 17:30 17:32 01h 10min
G8107 6 Shenyang South 17:48 17:50 01h 28min
G8107 7 Shenyang North 18:06 18:11 01h 46min
G8107 8 Changchun West 19:16 19:18 02h 56min
G8107 9 Changchun 19:28 19:31 03h 08min
G8107 10 Jilin 20:11 -- 03h 51min