Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8106 Train Route and Timetable

G8106 is a high speed train running from Dandong Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8106 1 Dandong -- 16:25 0min
G8106 2 Wulongbei East 16:35 16:37 10min
G8106 3 Benxi 17:14 17:16 49min
G8106 4 Benxi Xincheng 17:29 17:38 01h 04min
G8106 5 Shenyang 18:02 18:04 01h 37min
G8106 6 Shenyang North 18:12 18:15 01h 47min
G8106 7 Siping East 19:00 19:02 02h 35min
G8106 8 Changchun 19:33 19:36 03h 08min
G8106 9 Jilin 20:17 -- 03h 52min