Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8105 Train Route and Timetable

G8105 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8105 1 Jilin -- 12:13 0min
G8105 2 Changchun 12:53 12:56 40min
G8105 3 Gongzhuling South 13:20 13:22 01h 07min
G8105 4 Kaiyuan West 13:53 13:55 01h 40min
G8105 5 Shenyang 14:27 14:30 02h 14min
G8105 6 Shenyang South 14:41 14:42 02h 28min
G8105 7 Benxi Xincheng 14:58 14:59 02h 45min
G8105 8 Benxi 15:11 15:13 02h 58min
G8105 9 Wulongbei East 15:50 15:52 03h 37min
G8105 10 Dandong 16:03 -- 03h 50min