Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8101 Train Route and Timetable

G8101 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8101 1 Changchun -- 05:52 0min
G8101 2 Changtu West 06:36 06:38 44min
G8101 3 Shenyang 07:15 07:18 01h 23min
G8101 4 Shenyang South 07:29 07:30 01h 37min
G8101 5 Benxi 07:54 07:56 02h 02min
G8101 6 08:06 08:08 02h 14min
G8101 7 Fengcheng East 08:32 08:34 02h 40min
G8101 8 Dandong 08:52 -- 03h 0min