Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G81 Train Route and Timetable

G81 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G81 1 Beijing West -- 14:00 0min
G81 2 Shijiazhuang 15:01 15:03 01h 01min
G81 3 Hebi East 15:56 15:58 01h 56min
G81 4 Zhengzhou East 16:26 16:29 02h 26min
G81 5 Wuhan 18:11 18:14 04h 11min
G81 6 Changsha South 19:34 19:37 05h 34min
G81 7 Hengyang East 20:14 20:16 06h 14min
G81 8 Guangzhou South 22:07 22:12 08h 07min
G81 9 Shenzhen North 22:42 -- 08h 42min