Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G809 Train Route and Timetable

G809 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G809 1 Zhengzhou East -- 07:39 0min
G809 2 Xuchang East 08:00 08:02 21min
G809 3 Zhumadian West 08:29 08:32 50min
G809 4 Wuhan 09:30 09:33 01h 51min
G809 5 Changsha South 10:52 10:57 03h 13min
G809 6 Hengyang East 11:34 11:36 03h 55min
G809 7 Guangzhou South 13:28 -- 05h 49min