Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8081 Train Route and Timetable

G8081 is a high speed train running from Panjin Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8081 1 Panjin -- 17:43 0min
G8081 2 Haicheng West 18:05 18:07 22min
G8081 3 Anshan West 18:19 18:21 36min
G8081 4 Liaoyang 18:32 18:34 49min
G8081 5 Shenyang 18:58 19:01 01h 15min
G8081 6 Shenyang North 19:09 -- 01h 26min