Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8071 Train Route and Timetable

G8071 is a high speed train running from Haicheng West Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8071 1 Haicheng West -- 06:33 0min
G8071 2 Anshan West 06:45 06:48 12min
G8071 3 Liaoyang 06:59 07:01 26min
G8071 4 Shenyang South 07:17 07:19 44min
G8071 5 Shenyang 07:31 -- 58min