Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8070 Train Route and Timetable

G8070 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8070 1 Shenyang North -- 06:32 0min
G8070 2 Shenyang 06:40 06:42 08min
G8070 3 Liaoyang 07:06 07:08 34min
G8070 4 Anshan West 07:19 07:21 47min
G8070 5 Gaizhou West 07:47 07:49 01h 15min
G8070 6 Bayuquan 08:01 08:03 01h 29min
G8070 7 08:30 08:32 01h 58min
G8070 8 Dalian North 08:50 -- 02h 18min