Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8069 Train Route and Timetable

G8069 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8069 1 Dalian North -- 19:25 0min
G8069 2 Anshan West 20:33 20:35 01h 08min
G8069 3 Liaoyang 20:46 20:48 01h 21min
G8069 4 Shenyang 21:12 21:14 01h 47min
G8069 5 Shenyang North 21:22 -- 01h 57min