Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8068 Train Route and Timetable

G8068 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8068 1 Shenyang -- 07:07 0min
G8068 2 Liaoyang 07:31 07:33 24min
G8068 3 Anshan West 07:44 07:46 37min
G8068 4 Haicheng West 07:58 08:00 51min
G8068 5 Gaizhou West 08:19 08:21 01h 12min
G8068 6 Wafangdian West 08:47 08:49 01h 40min
G8068 7 Dalian North 09:15 -- 02h 08min