Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8066 Train Route and Timetable

G8066 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8066 1 Shenyang -- 19:26 0min
G8066 2 Liaoyang 19:51 19:53 25min
G8066 3 Haicheng West 20:11 20:14 45min
G8066 4 Yingkou East 20:27 20:37 01h 01min
G8066 5 Dalian 21:42 -- 02h 16min