Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8060 Train Route and Timetable

G8060 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8060 1 Shenyang North -- 17:44 0min
G8060 2 Shenyang 17:52 17:54 08min
G8060 4 Haicheng West 18:31 18:33 47min
G8060 5 Yingkou East 18:46 18:48 01h 02min
G8060 6 Dalian 19:55 -- 02h 11min