Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G806 Train Route and Timetable

G806 is a high speed train running from Luoyang Longmen Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G806 1 Luoyang Longmen -- 08:20 0min
G806 2 Zhengzhou East 08:57 09:01 37min
G806 3 Xinxiang East 09:21 09:23 01h 01min
G806 4 Shijiazhuang 10:27 10:30 02h 07min
G806 5 Beijing West 11:30 -- 03h 10min