Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8059 Train Route and Timetable

G8059 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8059 1 Dalian -- 16:56 0min
G8059 2 Yingkou East 18:02 18:04 01h 06min
G8059 3 Anshan West 18:24 18:26 01h 28min
G8059 4 Liaoyang 18:38 18:40 01h 42min
G8059 5 Shenyang 19:03 -- 02h 07min