Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8058 Train Route and Timetable

G8058 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8058 1 Shenyang -- 16:35 0min
G8058 2 Shenyang South 16:46 16:49 11min
G8058 3 Liaoyang 17:07 17:09 32min
G8058 4 Anshan West 17:20 17:23 45min
G8058 5 Yingkou East 17:43 17:45 01h 08min
G8058 6 Bayuquan 18:03 18:05 01h 28min
G8058 7 Dalian 18:58 -- 02h 23min