Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8055 Train Route and Timetable

G8055 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8055 1 Dalian -- 15:13 0min
G8055 2 Bayuquan 16:06 16:08 53min
G8055 3 Yingkou East 16:26 16:28 01h 13min
G8055 4 Shenyang 17:13 17:16 02h 0min
G8055 5 Shenyang North 17:24 -- 02h 11min