Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8052 Train Route and Timetable

G8052 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8052 1 Shenyang -- 12:39 0min
G8052 2 Shenyang South 12:50 12:52 11min
G8052 3 Haicheng West 13:22 13:24 43min
G8052 4 Bayuquan 13:50 13:52 01h 11min
G8052 5 Wafangdian West 14:11 14:13 01h 32min
G8052 6 Dalian 14:52 -- 02h 13min