Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8051 Train Route and Timetable

G8051 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8051 1 Dalian -- 11:51 0min
G8051 2 Gaizhou West 12:52 12:54 01h 01min
G8051 3 Yingkou East 13:05 13:07 01h 14min
G8051 4 Anshan West 13:27 13:29 01h 36min
G8051 5 Shenyang 13:59 -- 02h 08min