Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8050 Train Route and Timetable

G8050 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8050 1 Shenyang North -- 11:22 0min
G8050 2 Shenyang 11:30 11:33 08min
G8050 3 Liaoyang 11:57 11:59 35min
G8050 4 Gaizhou West 12:32 12:34 01h 10min
G8050 5 Wafangdian West 13:00 13:02 01h 38min
G8050 6 Dalian 13:41 -- 02h 19min