Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8049 Train Route and Timetable

G8049 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8049 1 Dalian -- 10:40 0min
G8049 2 Anshan West 12:02 12:04 01h 22min
G8049 3 Liaoyang 12:15 12:17 01h 35min
G8049 4 Shenyang 12:41 -- 02h 01min