Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8047 Train Route and Timetable

G8047 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8047 1 Dalian North -- 09:55 0min
G8047 2 Gaizhou West 10:42 10:44 47min
G8047 3 Yingkou East 10:55 10:56 01h 0min
G8047 4 Haicheng West 11:09 11:11 01h 14min
G8047 5 Anshan West 11:23 11:25 01h 28min
G8047 6 Liaoyang 11:36 11:38 01h 41min
G8047 7 Shenyang 12:02 -- 02h 07min