Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8046 Train Route and Timetable

G8046 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8046 1 Shenyang -- 08:19 0min
G8046 2 Liaoyang 08:43 08:46 24min
G8046 3 Anshan West 08:57 08:59 38min
G8046 4 Dalian 10:20 -- 02h 01min