Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8045 Train Route and Timetable

G8045 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8045 1 Dalian -- 08:33 0min
G8045 2 Yingkou East 09:40 09:41 01h 07min
G8045 3 Anshan West 10:01 10:03 01h 28min
G8045 4 Liaoyang 10:14 10:16 01h 41min
G8045 5 Shenyang 10:40 10:43 02h 07min
G8045 6 Shenyang North 10:51 -- 02h 18min