Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8042 Train Route and Timetable

G8042 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8042 1 Shenyang North -- 07:02 0min
G8042 2 Shenyang 07:10 07:12 08min
G8042 3 Shenyang South 07:23 07:27 21min
G8042 5 Anshan West 07:50 08:00 48min
G8042 6 Haicheng West 08:12 08:14 01h 10min
G8042 7 Gaizhou West 08:33 08:35 01h 31min
G8042 8 09:09 09:11 02h 07min
G8042 9 Dalian North 09:29 -- 02h 27min