Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8041 Train Route and Timetable

G8041 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8041 1 Dalian -- 05:38 0min
G8041 2 Dalian North 05:55 05:57 17min
G8041 3 Bayuquan 06:37 06:39 59min
G8041 4 Gaizhou West 06:51 06:53 01h 13min
G8041 5 Haicheng West 07:12 07:14 01h 34min
G8041 6 Liaoyang 07:33 07:35 01h 55min
G8041 7 Shenyang 07:59 -- 02h 21min