Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8039 Train Route and Timetable

G8039 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8039 1 Dalian North -- 07:06 0min
G8039 2 Yingkou East 07:59 08:00 53min
G8039 3 Haicheng West 08:13 08:15 01h 07min
G8039 4 Anshan West 08:27 08:29 01h 21min
G8039 5 Liaoyang 08:40 08:42 01h 34min
G8039 6 Shenyang North 09:10 09:13 02h 04min
G8039 7 Siping East 09:57 09:59 02h 51min
G8039 8 Changchun 10:31 10:34 03h 25min
G8039 9 Jilin 11:14 11:17 04h 08min
G8039 11 Dunhua 12:17 12:19 05h 11min
G8039 12 12:58 -- 05h 52min