Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8035 Train Route and Timetable

G8035 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Yanji West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8035 1 Shenyang South -- 07:00 0min
G8035 2 Shenyang 07:12 07:16 12min
G8035 3 Kaiyuan West 07:47 07:49 47min
G8035 4 Changtu West 08:00 08:02 01h 0min
G8035 5 Siping East 08:18 08:20 01h 18min
G8035 6 Changchun 08:51 08:54 01h 51min
G8035 7 Jilin 09:34 09:37 02h 34min
G8035 8 Jiaohe West 10:04 10:06 03h 04min
G8035 9 Dunhua 10:38 10:40 03h 38min
G8035 10 Yanji West 11:18 -- 04h 18min