Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G803 Train Route and Timetable

G803 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xiangyang East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G803 1 Beijing West -- 16:00 0min
G803 2 Baoding East 16:35 16:37 35min
G803 3 Shijiazhuang 17:09 17:11 01h 09min
G803 4 Zhengzhou East 18:36 18:39 02h 36min
G803 5 Xiangyang East 20:16 -- 04h 16min