Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8024 Train Route and Timetable

G8024 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8024 1 Jilin -- 17:18 0min
G8024 2 Changchun 17:58 18:02 40min
G8024 3 Changchun West 18:13 18:15 55min
G8024 4 Gongzhuling South 18:32 18:33 01h 14min
G8024 5 Siping East 18:48 18:50 01h 30min
G8024 6 Kaiyuan West 19:11 19:13 01h 53min
G8024 7 Shenyang North 19:41 19:44 02h 23min
G8024 8 Shenyang South 19:59 20:00 02h 41min
G8024 9 Wafangdian West 21:05 21:07 03h 47min
G8024 10 Dalian North 21:33 -- 04h 15min