Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8023 Train Route and Timetable

G8023 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8023 1 Dalian North -- 18:44 0min
G8023 2 Yingkou East 19:37 19:39 53min
G8023 3 Haicheng West 19:52 19:54 01h 08min
G8023 4 Liaoyang 20:12 20:14 01h 28min
G8023 5 Shenyang South 20:30 20:32 01h 46min
G8023 6 Shenyang North 20:48 20:51 02h 04min
G8023 8 Changchun West 21:56 21:58 03h 12min
G8023 9 Changchun 22:08 -- 03h 24min