Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8022 Train Route and Timetable

G8022 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8022 1 Jilin -- 12:36 0min
G8022 2 Changchun 13:16 13:20 40min
G8022 3 Gongzhuling South 13:46 13:47 01h 10min
G8022 4 Kaiyuan West 14:18 14:20 01h 42min
G8022 6 Shenyang 14:52 14:55 02h 16min
G8022 7 Anshan West 15:25 15:27 02h 49min
G8022 8 Yingkou East 15:47 15:49 03h 11min
G8022 9 Dalian 16:56 -- 04h 20min