Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8020 Train Route and Timetable

G8020 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8020 1 Jilin -- 15:43 0min
G8020 2 Changchun 16:23 16:26 40min
G8020 3 Gongzhuling South 16:50 16:52 01h 07min
G8020 4 Kaiyuan West 17:23 17:25 01h 40min
G8020 5 Shenyang 17:58 18:05 02h 15min
G8020 6 Anshan West 18:35 18:37 02h 52min
G8020 7 Haicheng West 18:50 18:52 03h 07min
G8020 8 Bayuquan 19:18 19:20 03h 35min
G8020 9 Dalian North 20:00 -- 04h 17min