Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G802 Train Route and Timetable

G802 is a high speed train running from Yichang East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G802 1 Yichang East -- 09:31 0min
G802 2 Jingzhou 10:06 10:08 35min
G802 3 Hankou 11:21 11:28 01h 50min
G802 4 Zhengzhou East 13:07 13:10 03h 36min
G802 5 Shijiazhuang 14:26 14:30 04h 55min
G802 6 Beijing West 15:30 -- 05h 59min